VRCC

⟋ EVENT: CLUB PISS IN: THE DICE

Flyer for CLUB PISS IN: THE DICE

CLUB PISS IN: THE DICE


CLUB PISS x THE DICE COLLAB EVENT FEATURING retro (@retrocantdj) w/ VJ Purrincess (@PurrincessVRC) King Thiccums (@KingThiccums) The Mu (@TheMuOfficial) im_naku (@im_naku) NOVEMBER 12th 9PM CST // NOVEMBER 13th 3AM UTC / 12PM JST

THIS IS A DEV STACK