VRCC

⟋ EVENT: RIZUMU 07/17/2021

Flyer for RIZUMU 07/17/2021

RIZUMU 07/17/2021


Rizumu Saturday party 7/17/2021 - 7/18/2021 at 9PM EDT / 1AM UTC / 10AM JST! Featuring: Hidden Street (@HIDDEN__STREET) Finn (@imaginalFinn) CYNTHESZR (@cyntheszr) Salakasto (@salakasto) WookieeDubs (@WookieeDubs) JOIN OUR DISCORD FOR MORE INFORMATION: http://discord.rizumu.club #vrchat #VRChatEvents #livedj

THIS IS A DEV STACK