VRCC

⟋ EVENT: MidPoint. Venue

Flyer for MidPoint. Venue

MidPoint. Venue


🎵Sunday Open Decks [Quest Compatible✔] w/ House, Techno & DnB 🎧Feat. Dunay, CaveMan_Twitch (Collin), NullCase, LostMelody, ANTIK, CyberSponge, RocketVR, TechHysteria & FrickedUp, Mohundy -> Open Decks ⌚-> 8:00PM GMT // 9:00PM CET // 3:00PM ET // 12:00AM PT // 5:00AM JST // 7:00AM AEDT ➡ How to join: Add "RocketVR": https://vrchat.com/home/user/usr_dca7f4c9-4720-4f7f-beaa-a21cd4764639 or Join a Public Instance of MidPoint from the Discord -> http://discord.io/MidPoint

THIS IS A DEV STACK