VRCC

⟋ EVENT: Тє¢нησ ΛVΛПƬGΛЯDΣП at Ultramono LABS

Flyer for Тє¢нησ ΛVΛПƬGΛЯDΣП at Ultramono LABS

Тє¢нησ ΛVΛПƬGΛЯDΣП at Ultramono LABS


16.10.2021, 22:00 CEST / 16:00 EDT / 13:00 PDT / 05:00 JST Ultramono LABS in collaboration with ManifestationsNL, invites the public to two days of parties with live performances, online conversations and art & design exhibition investigating the role of artistic practices and electronic music in shaping social spaces of the metaverse. ManifestationsNL is one of the many (virtual + physical) locations of the Dutch Design Week festival in Eindhoven (NL), the biggest design event in Northern Europe [16-24 October 2021 live]. Ultramono is an art laboratory for the production of cybernetic art. It is a metaverse platform and non-profit organisation. Ultramono organises events dedicated to progressive, futuristic, fusion art and IDM, digital permaculture, inspiring conversations, and presents a gallery and clubbing events in retro futuristic ambience of MetaGarden Spheres spread across the Metaverse.

THIS IS A DEV STACK