VRCC

⟋ EVENT: Rizumu 11/27 - 11/28

Flyer for Rizumu 11/27 - 11/28

Rizumu 11/27 - 11/28


Another SMACKIN Saturday Lineup! Mehllo (@mehllo_vrc) Ru (@RuTransverse) Valcana (@ValcanaNA) Yumejimeyu (@Yumeji_VRC) Elvon (@ElVoN_VRCHAT) Warabimocchi (@djWarabimocchi) START: 6PM PDT / 9PM EDT / 2AM UTC / 11AM JST 💚💜💙See you there 💙💜💚

THIS IS A DEV STACK