VRCC

⟋ EVENT: Rizumu 12/4 - 12/5

Flyer for Rizumu 12/4 - 12/5

Rizumu 12/4 - 12/5


Rizumu is back at it again with a world class lineup! Eberstark (@eberstark) Red Death Grave (@reddeathgrave) Paul Manton (@mrpaulmanton) Masayoshi Iimori (@masayoshiiimori) Ramy-Chan (2ramychan_VRC) Yadosan (@hrmtcrb_jersey) START: 6PM PDT / 9PM EDT / 2AM UTC / 11AM JST

THIS IS A DEV STACK