VRCC

⟋ EVENT: Rizumu 12/18 - 12/19

Flyer for Rizumu 12/18 - 12/19

Rizumu 12/18 - 12/19


We've got another allstar lineup for you at Rizumu 12/18 - 12/19! Deerden (@DeerDenRadio) 2HR Block! DJ Chrysaora (@DjChrysaora) Streetflicker (@X) Hikari Sakai (@HikariSakaiQC) VR Egypt Afterparty! (@VR_EGYPT_PR) START: 6PM PDT / 9PM EDT / 2AM UTC / 11AM JST

THIS IS A DEV STACK