VRCC

⟋ EVENT: Rizumu 1/8/22 - 1/9/22

Flyer for Rizumu 1/8/22 - 1/9/22

Rizumu 1/8/22 - 1/9/22


Rizumu is BACK for the first time in 2022 with a killer lineup! 1/8/22 - 1/9/22 WookieeDubs (@WookieeDubs) Spooky (@Spooky_2001) Boo (@booshuwu) DJ ObseqV2 (@DevaughnAllen) Terakoya (@Terakoya_san) Charusia (@Charusia_VRC) START: 6PM PST / 9PM EST / 2AM UTC / 11AM JST

THIS IS A DEV STACK