VRCC

⟋ EVENT: Rizumu Saturday - HOUSE PARTY - 2/19 - 2/20

Flyer for Rizumu Saturday - HOUSE PARTY - 2/19 - 2/20

Rizumu Saturday - HOUSE PARTY - 2/19 - 2/20


Rizumu has a mutli-House Music Sub-Genre Party slated for this weekend! Be ready to vibe and dance to many flavors of dance music from some of the best DJ's we have in the scene. And, of course, it wouldn't be a Rizumu party if we didn't have DJ's from around the globe: 2/19/22 - 2/20/22 Defreeze (@TheDefreeze) Kizzle (@ActuallyKizzle) Ru (@RuTransverse) Inconsistent (@incoTHEdrinco) DeadlyHaru (@DeadlyHaru) Snack Attack (@MidnightSnacks b2b @becksux) Sarai Takemoto (@SaraiTakemoto) Kamoi (@Kamoi03) START: 5PM PST / 8PM EST / 1AM UTC / 10AM JST

THIS IS A DEV STACK