VRCC

⟋ EVENT: #TECHNEU2

Flyer for #TECHNEU2

#TECHNEU2


Party Hub brings Techno to the european partygoers for the second time! Start at Saturday 13 November 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST / 11:00 PST / 14 NOV 04:00 JST Join on: captnduck https://vrchat.com/home/user/usr_823959e6-5903-4057-a492-e0385caf4b21 SkpFreak https://vrchat.com/home/user/usr_6d6611b1-5fab-44a7-9a2a-f5e6164d63f6 ᴋʀᴇᴢᴀッ https://vrchat.com/home/user/usr_b123ac1e-9f37-424c-930a-bc1f6b944ef4

THIS IS A DEV STACK