VRCC

⟋ EVENT: WORLDWIDE BASS DAY - Saturday Feb 5th

Flyer for WORLDWIDE BASS DAY - Saturday Feb 5th

WORLDWIDE BASS DAY - Saturday Feb 5th


Worldwide Bass Day Feb 5 - Feb 6 Five club collab between Rizumu, 7th Dimension, The Dice, Vaultage, and Zenith Starts on Saturday, February 5, 2022 at: 3PM PST / 6PM EST / 11PM UTC / 8AM JST 7D/The Dice 6:00 PM - Medlish ttv/medlish 6:45 PM - Regulate ttv/regulated3 7:30 PM - NIRE ttv/heyimniremusic 8:15 PM - ayabunnie ttv/ayabunnie_ 9:00 PM - 3ckho ttv/3ckho Vaultage 9:45 PM - akeos - ttv/akeos_tunes 10:30 PM - Bonndubz - ttv/abbadondubs 11:15 PM - DJObseqV2 - ttv/djobseqv2 12:00 AM - tenshi - ttv/tenshi_music 12:45 AM - NeverBreathe - ttv/last_breaths Rizumu/Zenith 1:30 AM - G-Dub - ttv/gdub__ 2:15 AM - Iron Biscuit - ttv/djironbiscuit 3:00 AM - X.T.C - ttv/xtc_music 3:45 AM - josephlic - ttv/josephlic 4:30 AM - akadjKC - ttv/akadjkc ADD BOT TO JOIN: VRCDN-Event-1 or via web: https://vrchat.com/home/user/usr_e5a0c842-0184-4857-ac28-ab12b2637a51

THIS IS A DEV STACK