VRCC

⟋ EVENT: Rizumu 1/15 - 1/16

Flyer for Rizumu 1/15 - 1/16

Rizumu 1/15 - 1/16


Join us at Rizumu for Wogii (@Pauliwoggius)'s EP Release Party this Saturday 1/15 - 1/16 STARTS: 10pm EST / 3am UTC / 12pm JST with these amazing DJs: Bunchasomething (@Bunchasomething) Melonslices (@melonslices_vr) Gravekeepr (@grave_keepr) Wogii (@Pauliwoggius) Canna (@X_canna_X) Yukatama (@yukatamax) Join info: http://discord.rizumu.club

THIS IS A DEV STACK