VRCC

⟋ EVENT: Rizumu x Ragehauz Armageddon Tuesday

Flyer for Rizumu x Ragehauz Armageddon Tuesday

Rizumu x Ragehauz Armageddon Tuesday


Rizumu x Ragehauz Armageddon Tuesday! DJ (in order): Paul Manton (@mrpaulmanton) 3CKHO (@X3ckhoX) Nurse uwu (@nurse_uwu_) Spooky (@Spooky_2001) STARTS: 6PM PST / 9PM EST / 2AM UTC / 11AM JST Goose Riddim to start? Map: HauzBoat Hosts: @moethelawnvr and @EngagetheMonstr

THIS IS A DEV STACK