VRCC

⟋ EVENT: DEEPER

Flyer for DEEPER

DEEPER


Go deeper on 7/8 with Finn, Wyatt Schmidt, and ADHDJ as we explore deep progressive and melodic house. Come for a night of blissful melodies and raw emotions at The Castle. Doors Open 21:30 ET 7-8 / 01:30 UTC 7-9 Finn 22:00 ET 7-8 / 02:00 UTC 7-9 Wyatt Schmidt 00:00 ET 7-9 / 04:00 UTC 7-9 ADHDJ 02:00 ET 7-9 / 06:00 UTC 7-9 Presented by Elysian Dreams Music

THIS IS A DEV STACK