VRCC

⟋ EVENT: Rizumu x Zenith Armageddon

Flyer for Rizumu x Zenith Armageddon

Rizumu x Zenith Armageddon


Rizumu and Zenith Project are working together to bring you Armageddon bass night on Tuesday, July 20th, 2021 at 9PM CDT / 2AM UTC (7/21) / 11AM JST (7/21)! Join three DJs that will bring the bass! TVPPS Noire Akeos Join on moethelawn or N․ O․ I․ R․ E for this event! See more details at Rizumu: http://discord.rizumu.club or Zenith: https://www.discord.gg/EwkhCuWSKB

THIS IS A DEV STACK