VRCC

⟋ EVENT: Rizumu Armageddon Phanosity Takeover

Flyer for Rizumu Armageddon Phanosity Takeover

Rizumu Armageddon Phanosity Takeover


Rizumu Armageddon gets taken over by Phanosity on Tuesday, August 31th, 2021 at 8PM CDT / 1AM UTC (9/1) / 10AM JST (9/1)! Join FIVE DJs that will bring the bass! Snax Fetusgrinder Phantex Cyntheszr Syzy Join on moethelawn or Phantex_ for this event! See more details at Rizumu: http://discord.rizumu.club

THIS IS A DEV STACK