VRCC

⟋ EVENT: Afterdark Apartment RELEASE PARTY

Flyer for Afterdark Apartment RELEASE PARTY

Afterdark Apartment RELEASE PARTY


THIS WEDNESDAY. 01/26. Release party for the Afterdark Apartment! <1643155200> > CONNECT TO REALITY < This is a house party, bring your own cup. SOUNDS (45min sets, twitter usernames) @noticheese @ElectroVRC @BarryBlujorts @PurrincessVRC @Nanode @_sSilent > Host: "Reava_" discord.gg/vrcaf Start: 6pm CST - 12am UTC - 9am JST Add me here: - https://vrchat.com/home/user/usr_ed048f33-ca51-477e-ba94-b641f53e17bc Prefer my work discord ?: - https://discord.gg/TxYwUFKbUS What's in my local timezone ? - Type "<t:1643155200>" in discord to get your local time!

THIS IS A DEV STACK