VRCC

⟋ EVENT: Rizumu 12/11 - 12/12

Flyer for Rizumu 12/11 - 12/12

Rizumu 12/11 - 12/12


We've got another BANGER lineup on December 11th / 12th! Tacical (@Tacticalcmplmnt) Nanode (@Nanode) Lufz (@djLUFZ) Taffa (@taffaonline) BelbetQ (@creepiez_vrc) ASIO (@nico_asio) START: 6PM PDT / 9PM EDT / 2AM UTC / 11AM JST

THIS IS A DEV STACK